MEMBER RESORT MEDIA CONTACTS

Resort Media Contacts                       Media Home                    
                                                                              

Abenaki Ski Area - Christine Collins
parksdirector@wolfeboronh.us, 603-569-5639

Bear Notch Ski Touring - John Garland
bearnotchskitouring@gmail.com, 603-374-2277

Black Mountain - Liz York
ski@blackmt.com, 603-383-4490

Bretton Woods - Craig Clemmer
cclemmer@omnihotels.com, 603-278-3304
Media Center

Cannon Mountain - Greg Keeler
gregory.keeler@nh.gov, 603-823-8800
Media Center

Cranmore Mountain Resort - Becca Deschenes
bdeschenes@cranmore.com, 603-356-5544 x350
Media Center

Dartmouth Skiway - Doug Holler
doug.holler@dartmouth.edu, 603-795-2143

Dexter's Inn Trails by Norsk - John Augustine
dexters@tds.net, 800-232-5571

Eastman Cross Country - Leslie Moses
leslie@eastmannh.org, 603-863-6772

Franconia Village XC - Alex Morris
info@franconiainn.com, 603-823-5542

Granite Gorge Ski Area - Fred Baybutt
flbaybutt@gmail.com, 603-358-5000

Great Glen Trails - Crispin Battles
crispin@mt-washington.com, 603-466-3988, ext. 141

Gunstock Mountain Resort - Mike Roth
mroth@gunstock.com, 603-737-4308

Jackson XC - Breanne Torrey
breanne@jacksonxc.org, 603-383-9355

King Pine and Purity Spring Resort - Thomas Prindle
tprindle@purityspring.com, 603-367-8896
Media Center

Loon Mountain - Greg Kwasnik
gkwasnik@loonmtn.com, 603-745-6281 x5542
Media Center

McIntyre Ski Area - Ross Boisvert
rossb@mcintyreskiarea.com, 603-622-6159

Mount Sunapee Resort - Megan Burch 
mburch@mtsunapee.com, 603-763-3500
Media Center

Mt. Washington Valley Ski Touring - Barbara Sisson
info@crosscountryskinh.com, 603-356-9920

Nordic Skier/Wolfeboro XC - Steve Flagg
info@nordicskiersports.com, 603-569-3151

Pats Peak Ski Area - Lori Rowell
lori@patspeak.com, 603-428-3245
Media Center

Pine Hill XC Ski Club - John Schlosser
info@kayakcountry.com, 603-735-5000

Ragged Mountain - Ben Hall
b.hall@raggedmountainresort.com, 603-768-3600 x3022
Media Center

Ski Hearth Farm Nordic Center - Chad Gonyer
chad@skihearthfarm.com, 603-823-5560

Waterville Valley Resort - Whitney Vos
wvos@waterville.com, 603-236-8311x3204
Media Center

Whaleback Mountain - Nora Barre
nora@whaleback.com, 603-448-5500

Windblown Cross Country - Al Jenks
al@windblownxc.com, 603-878-2869

 

MEMBER RESORT MEDIA CONTACTS

ALPINE

CROSS COUNTRY