Resort Media Contacts

Abenaki Ski Area - Chuck Smith
csmith@wolfeboronh.us , (603) 569-5639

Attitash Mountain Resort - Wildcat Mountain - Crotched Mountain - Mount Sunapee - Abi Allen
Abigail.Allen@vailresorts.com

Bear Notch Ski Touring Center - John & Doug Garland
bearnotchskitouring@gmail.com , (603) 374-2277

Bretton Woods - Craig Clemmer
cclemmer@omnihotels.com , (603) 278-3304

Cannon Mountain - Jenn Karnan
jennifer.karnan@dncr.nh.gov , (603) 823-8800

Cranmore Mountain Resort - Becca Deschenes
bdeschenes@cranmore.com , (603) 795-5544 ext. 350

Crotched Mountain - Sarah Lenau
sarah.e.lenau@vailresorts.com , (603) 588-3668

Dartmouth Skiway - Mark Adamczyk
Mark.F.Adamczyk@dartmouth.edu , (603) 795-2143

Eastman Cross Country - Leslie Moses
Leslie@eastmannh.org , (603) 863-6772

Franconia Village XC Ski Center - Andrew Ricciardelli
Andrew@franconiainn.com

Great Glen Trails - Meghan Moody Schwartz
meghan@mt-washington.com , (603) 466-2333

Gunstock Mountain Resort - Gunstock Outdoor Center - Bonnie MacPherson
bmacpherson@gunstock.com , (802) 380-6187

Jackson Ski Touring Foundation - Ellen Chandler
ellen@jacksonxc.org , (603) 383-9355

King Pine - Purity Spring XC & Snowshoe Reserve - Christopher McNevich
cmcnevich@purityspring.com , (603) 367-8896

Loon Mountain Resort - Kevin Bell
kbell@loonmtn.com , (603) 745-6281 ext. 5510

McIntyre Ski Area - Aly Moore
aly@mcintyreskiarea.com

Mt. Washington Valley Ski Touring & Snowshoe Center - Barbara Sisson
barbara@bsisson.com , (603) 356-9920

Nordic Skier Wolfeboro XC - Steve Flagg
nordicskiersports@gmail.com , (603) 569-3151

Pats Peak - Lori Rowell
lori@patspeak.com , (603) 428-3245

Pine Hill Ski Club New London - Susie Lowe-Stockwell
lowstock@mcttelecom.com , (603) 428-3245

Ragged Mountain Resort - Kyle Matzke
k.matzke@raggedmountainresort.com , (603) 768-3600 ext. 3022

Waterville Valley Resort - Waterville Valley Adventure Center - Jamie Cobbett
jcobbett@waterville.com

Whaleback Mountain - Jon Hunt
jhunt@whaleback.com , (603) 448-5550


.

Member Resort Media Contacts

Bluebird Sunapee Common Areas web 1
Your Sunapee Basecamp

Discover Bluebird Sunapee, New Hampshire's year-round mountain and lake getaway

LEARN MORE
Brtton Woods Skyway Gondola 2
Celebrating 50 years + East’s #1 Snow & Grooming!

50 years of snow-filled memories! Hit the slopes and Nordic trails, enjoy scenic gondola rides, mountain top dining at Rosebrook Lodge and more.

LEARN MORE
Cog logo
Winter trains on Mount Washington!

Climb the highest peak in the Northeast by rail, with daily departures to The Cog’s newly expanded Waumbek Station!

LEARN MORE
Horizon Huttopia Capshore 118 jpg 2
Huttopia White Mountains Cabins

Nestled in the forest and located within a 30-minute drive of 3 major ski resorts, our wooden cabins make for the perfect winter escape.

LEARN MORE