Resort Media Contacts

Abenaki Ski Area - Christine Collins
parksdirector@wolfeboronh.us , (603) 569-5639

Attitash Mountain Resort - Wildcat Mountain - Crotched Mountain - Mount Sunapee - Abi Allen
Abigail.Allen@vailresorts.com

Bear Notch Ski Touring Center - John & Doug Garland
bearnotchskitouring@gmail.com , (603) 374-2277

Black Mountain - danny@blackmtn.com
danny@blackmt.com

Bretton Woods - Craig Clemmer
cclemmer@omnihotels.com , (603) 278-3304

Cannon Mountain - Greg Keeler
Gregory.j.Keeler@dncr.nh.gov , (603) 823-8800

Cranmore Mountain Resort - Becca Deschenes
bdeschenes@cranmore.com , (603) 795-5544 ext. 350

Crotched Mountain - Sarah Lenau
sarah.e.lenau@vailresorts.com , (603) 588-3668

Dartmouth Cross Country Ski Center - Katie Colleran
katie.t.colleran@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth Skiway - Mark Adamczyk
Mark.F.Adamczyk@dartmouth.edu , (603) 795-2143

Eastman Cross Country - Leslie Moses
Leslie@eastmannh.org , (603) 863-6772

Franconia Village XC Ski Center - Andrew Ricciardelli
Andrew@franconiainn.com

Great Glen Trails - Lisa McCoy
lisa@mt-washington.com , (603) 466-2333 ext. 147

Gunstock Mountain Resort - Gunstock Outdoor Center - Steve Newick
snewick@gunstock.com

Jackson Ski Touring Foundation - Ellen Chandler
ellen@jacksonxc.org , (603) 383-9355

King Pine - Purity Spring XC & Snowshoe Reserve - Thomas Prindle
tprindle@purityspring.com , (603) 367-8896

Loon Mountain Resort - Kevin Bell
kbell@loonmtn.com , (603) 745-6281 ext. 5510

McIntyre Ski Area - Aly Moore
aly@mcintyreskiarea.com

Mount Washington Valley Ski Touring & Snowshoe Center - Barbara Sisson
barbara@bsisson.com , (603) 356-9920

Nordic Skier Wolfeboro XC - Steve Flagg
nordicskiersports@gmail.com , (603) 569-3151

Pats Peak - Lori Rowell
lori@patspeak.com , (603) 428-3245

Pine Hill Ski Club New London - Susie Lowe-Stockwell
lowstock@mcttelecom.com , (603) 428-3245

Ragged Mountain Resort - Kyle Matzke
k.matzke@raggedmountainresort.com , (603) 768-3600 ext. 3022

Whaleback Mountain - Jon Hunt
jhunt@whaleback.com , (603) 448-5550

Waterville Valley Resort - Waterville Valley Adventure Center - Jamie Cobbett
jcobbett@waterville.com


.

Member Resort Media Contacts

Bluebird Sunapee Common Areas web 1
Your Sunapee Basecamp

Discover Bluebird Sunapee, New Hampshire's year-round mountain and lake getaway

LEARN MORE
Cog logo
Winter trains on Mount Washington!

Climb the highest peak in the Northeast by rail, with daily departures to The Cog’s newly expanded Waumbek Station!

LEARN MORE
Mittersill photo
Come Discover Mittersill™!

Whatever your favorite winter adventure… Mittersill™ is right around the corner! A great get-a-way for the week or mid-week skier.

LEARN MORE
ESI Winter
Eastern Slope Inn Resort

The Eastern Slope Inn is the iconic resort of North Conway Village featuring family-friendly spacious suites and amenities, just minutes to ski areas.

LEARN MORE