Resort Media Contacts

Abenaki Ski Area - Christine Collins
parksdirector@wolfeboronh.us , (603) 569-5639

Bear Notch Ski Touring Center - John & Doug Garland
bearnotchskitouring@gmail.com , (603) 374-2277

Bretton Woods - Craig Clemmer
cclemmer@omnihotels.com , (603) 278-3304

Cannon Mountain - Greg Keeler
Gregory.j.Keeler@dncr.nh.gov , (603) 823-8800

Cranmore Mountain Resort - Becca Deschenes
bdeschenes@cranmore.com , (603) 795-5544 ext. 350

Crotched Mountain - Sarah Lenau
sarah.e.lenau@vailresorts.com , (603) 588-3668

Dartmouth Skiway - Mark Adamczyk
Mark.F.Adamczyk@dartmouth.edu , (603) 795-2143

Eastman Cross Country - Leslie Moses
Leslie@eastmannh.org , (603) 863-6772

Great Glen Trails - Lisa McCoy
lisa@mt-washington.com , (603) 466-2333 ext. 147

Gunstock Mountain Resort - Kristen Lodge
klodge@gunstock.com , (603) 737-4307

Jackson Ski Touring Foundation - Ellen Chandler
ellen@jacksonxc.org , (603) 383-9355

King Pine - Purity Spring XC & Snowshoe Reserve - Thomas Prindle
tprindle@purityspring.com , (603) 367-8896

Loon Mountain Resort - Kevin Bell
kbell@loonmtn.com , (603) 745-6281 ext. 5510

McIntyre Ski Area - Aly Moore
aly@mcintyreskiarea.com

Mount Washington Valley Ski Touring & Snowshoe Center - Barbara Sisson
barbara@bsisson.com , (603) 356-9920

Nordic Skier Wolfeboro XC - Steve Flagg
nordicskiersports@gmail.com , (603) 569-3151

Pats Peak - Lori Rowell
lori@patspeak.com , (603) 428-3245

Pine Hill Ski Club New London - Susie Lowe-Stockwell
lowstock@mcttelecom.com , (603) 428-3245

Ragged Mountain Resort - Kyle Matzke
k.matzke@raggedmountainresort.com , (603) 768-3600 ext. 3022

Whaleback Mountain - Jon Hunt
jhunt@whaleback.com , (603) 448-5550


.

Member Resort Media Contacts